Education Transport Appeals Committee

About the Education Transport Appeals Committee who handle home to school/college transport issues affecting children or young people.

The Education Transport Appeals Committee handles with home to school/college transport issues affecting individual children or young people.

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Members

Graham Newman Informal 1 HR WS Resized Caroline Page informal WS
Graham Newman (Con)  Caroline Page (Lib Dem) 

Meeting dates

Meetings of the Education Transport Appeals Committee are not open to the public as they deal with information personal to individuals.

Date

Venue

Time

Wednesday 10 July 2019 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Monday 22 July 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am 
Tuesday 20 August 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Tuesday 3 September 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am 
Friday 20 September 2019 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 9 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Thursday 3 October 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am 
Wednesday 16 October 2019 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Thursday 7 November 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Thursday 28 November 2019 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Wednesday 4 December 2019 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Tuesday 10 December 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Thursday 16 January 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Wednesday 29 January 2020 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Monday 10 February 2020 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Monday 24 February 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Tuesday 10 March 2020 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Monday 23 March 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Thursday 23 April 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Wednesday 6 May 2020 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Friday 22 May 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Tuesday 9 June 2020 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Wednesday 30 June 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Tuesday 21 July 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Thursday 3 September 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Friday 25 September 2020 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Thursday 8 October 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Tuesday 3 November 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Monday 23 November 2020 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Monday 14 December 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Thursday 14 January 2021 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Wednesday 3 February 2021 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Wednesday 24 February 2021 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Monday 15 March 2021 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am

Dates after May 2020 will be subject to reconsideration by Council on 21 May 2020.

Contact and further information

If you would like to contact us, please email committee.services@suffolk.gov.uk or call 01473 265119, Monday to Friday; 9.30 am to 4.00 pm.