Suffolk Pension Fund Committee

About the Pension Fund Committee at Suffolk County Council.

The Pension Fund Committee oversees and manages the Suffolk Pension Fund.

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Members

Andrew Reid Alexander Nicoll formal WS

County Councillors:

District/Borough Council Co-opted Members:

UNISON Representative

  • Steve Warner
Andrew Reid (Con)  Alexander Nicoll (Con) 

Meeting dates

You're welcome to attend a meeting of the Pension Fund Committee.

The papers and agendas for the meetings are available on our website five days before the meeting and will include venue details.

Date

Venue

Time

Monday 26 June 2017 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Wednesday 19 July 2017  Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Thursday 21 September 2017 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Monday 27 November 2017 Meeting cancelled  
Wednesday 6 December 2017 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Wednesday 28 February 2018 Meeting cancelled  
Friday 2 March 2018 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Monday 26 March 2018 Meeting cancelled  
Monday 4 June 2018 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Monday 23 July 2018 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Friday 28 September 2018 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Wednesday 28 November 2018 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Thursday 28 February 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Monday 25 March 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am

Dates after May 2018 will be subject to reconsideration by Council on 24 May 2018.

Contact and further information

If you would like to contact us, please email committee.services@suffolk.gov.uk or call 01473 265119, Monday to Friday; 9.30 am to 4.00 pm.