Suffolk Pension Fund Committee

The Pension Fund Committee oversees and manages the Suffolk Pension Fund.

The Government has set criteria regarding Local Government pension funds pooling investments. Suffolk Pension Fund is working collaboratively together with 10 other pension funds as the ACCESS group. Further info about the ACCESS group can be found out at: www.accesspool.org

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Members

Andrew Reid Karen Soons 

County Councillors:

District/Borough Council Co-opted Members:

UNISON Representative

  • Steve Warner
Andrew Reid (Con) 

 

Karen Soons (Con)

 

Meeting dates

You're welcome to attend a meeting of the Pension Fund Committee.

The papers and agendas for the meetings are available on our website five days before the meeting and will include venue details.

Date

Venue

Time

 Monday 4 June 2018 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
 Monday 23 July 2018 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am 
 Friday 28 September 2018 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
 Tuesday 27 November 2018 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Friday 1 March 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Monday 25 March 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Monday 3 June 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Tuesday 23 July 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Friday 27 September 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Tuesday 26 November 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Friday 28 February 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am
Tuesday 31 March 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10.30am

Dates after May 2019 will be subject to reconsideration by Council on 23 May 2019.

Contact and further information

If you would like to contact us, please email committee.services@suffolk.gov.uk or call 01473 265119, Monday to Friday; 9.30 am to 4.00 pm.