Education Transport Appeals Committee

About the Education Transport Appeals Committee who handle home to school/college transport issues affecting children or young people.

The Education Transport Appeals Committee handles with home to school/college transport issues affecting individual children or young people.

Committee members

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Graham Newman Informal 1 HR WS Resized Caroline Page informal WS
Graham Newman (Con)  Caroline Page (Lib Dem) 

Members

Meeting dates

Meetings of the Education Transport Appeals Committee are not open to the public as they deal with information personal to individuals.

Committee meeting dates

Date

Venue

Time

Monday 14 December 2020 Remote Meeting 10am
Thursday 14 January 2021 Remote Meeting 10am
Wednesday 24 February 2021 Remote Meeting 10am
Monday 15 March 2021  Meeting Cancelled  
Wednesday 14 April 2021 (Reserve Date) Remote Meeting 10am
Thursday 29 April 2021 (Reserve Date) Remote Meeting 10am
Monday 28 June 2021 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Wednesday 14 July 2021 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Thursday 29 July 2021 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Wednesday 1 September 2021 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Friday 24 September 2021 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Thursday 7 October 2021 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Friday 22 October 2021 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Monday 8 November 2021 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Tuesday 23 November 2021(Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Wednesday 8 December 2021 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Wednesday 22 December 2021 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Tuesday 18 January 2022 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Wednesday 2 February 2022 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Wednesday 16 February 2022 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Wednesday 2 March 2022 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Wednesday 16 March 2022 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Wednesday 30 March 2022 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Tuesday 12 April 2022 (Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Wednesday 27 April 2022 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am
Tuesday 10 May 2022(Reserve Date) Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Thursday 26 May 2022 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am

Dates after May 2021 will be subject to reconsideration by Council on 27 May 2021.

Contact and further information

If you would like to contact us, please email committee.services@suffolk.gov.uk or call 01473 265119, Monday to Friday; 9.30 am to 4.00 pm.