Education Transport Appeals Committee

About the Education Transport Appeals Committee who handle home to school/college transport issues affecting children or young people.

The Education Transport Appeals Committee handles with home to school/college transport issues affecting individual children or young people.

Chairman

Vice Chairman

Members

Graham Newman Caroline Page informal WS
Graham Newman (Con)  Caroline Page (Lib Dem) 

Meeting dates

Meetings of the Education Transport Appeals Committee are not open to the public as they deal with information personal to individuals.

Date

Venue

Time

Friday 22 June 2018 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am 
Monday 16 July 2018 - CANCELLED Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am 
Monday 10 September 2018 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am 
Tuesday 11 October 2018 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am 
Tuesday 13 November 2018  Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am 
Thursday 13 December 2018  Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am 
Tuesday 22 January 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am 
Monday 25 February 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Friday 29 March 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Friday 26 April 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Friday 24 May 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Monday 24 June 2019  Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am 
Monday 22 July 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am 
Tuesday 3 September 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am 
Thursday 3 October 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich  10am 
Thursday 7 November 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Tuesday 10 December 2019 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Monday 20 January 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Monday 24 February 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Monday 23 March 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Thursday 23 April 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am
Friday 22 May 2020 Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road, Ipswich 10am

Dates after May 2019 will be subject to reconsideration by Council on 23 May 2019.

Contact and further information

If you would like to contact us, please email committee.services@suffolk.gov.uk or call 01473 265119, Monday to Friday; 9.30 am to 4.00 pm.