Members of European Parliament

Details of the members of the European Parliament who represent the East of England.

The European Parliament has 751 directly elected members.

7 of these represent the East of England. The table below states:

  • each member of the European Parliament (MEP) for the East of England
  • the political party of each MEP
  • contact details for each MEP

Member of European Parliament

Political party

Contact information

John Agnew UKIP

Tim Aker UKIP;

David Campbell Bannerman Conservative

John Flack Conservative

Alex Mayer Labour

Patrick O'Flynn UKIP
Geoffrey Van Orden  Conservative 

For more information visit the European Parliament website.