We are listening events 2019

Find out how you can share your views at events across Suffolk.

Matthew Hicks talking to a man at the Suffolk ShowCome along and chat with our Leader Councillor Matthew Hicks, other county councillors and senior managers about your concerns and ideas for our great county of Suffolk.

Events in 2019

All events run from 11am to 1pm unless stated otherwise.

  • Long Melford Farmers Market, Long Melford Village Hall: to be rearranged
  • Stowmarket, outside Barclays Bank: Thursday 20 June
  • Felixstowe, The Triangle, Crescent Road, Saturday 29 June
  • Eye, Eye Town Hall: Wednesday 11 September, 9:30am to 11am
  • Lowestoft, outside Britten Centre entrance: Friday 13 September, 1pm to 3pm
  • Newmarket,Marketplace: Tuesday 17 September
  • Beccles, Marketplace: Friday 20 September
  • Saxmundham, forecourt in front of Market Hall: Wednesday 9 October
  • Hadleigh, Marketplace: Friday 18 October 
  • Ipswich, Marketplace, outside Barclays Bank: Thursday 24 October
  • Brandon: Thursday 7 November
  • Elmswell: Wednesday 20 November

2015-05-21-we-are-listening-consultation.png.jpgCan't get to an event?

Join in the conversation on Twitter @Suffolkcc using #wearelistening.