

Motion: The Council is asked to confirm the appointment of councillors to the bodies listed in Appendix 1 in accordance with the procedures set out in paragraphs 7 and 8 below. Extra nominations tabled at the meeting.

Total Results	
For	32
Against	32
Abstain	1

Jenny Antill		Against	
			×
Nick Barber	×		
Mark Bee			
Peter Beer			
Michael Bond	×		
Stephen Burroughes	×		
Terry Clements	×		
Mary Evans	×		
James Finch	×		
Jessica Fleming			
Tony Goldson	×		
John Goodwin	×		
Michael Gower	×		
Gary Green	×		
Matthew Hicks	×		
Beccy Hopfensperger	×		
Christopher Hudson	×		
Gordon Jones	×		
Michael Ladd	×		
Guy McGregor	×		
Robin Millar	×		
Graham Newman	×		
Colin Noble	×		
Patricia O'Brien	×		
Chris Punt	×		
Andrew Reid	×		
David Ritchie	×		
John Sayers	×		
Richard Smith	×		
Colin Spence	×		
Joanna Spicer	×		
Sarah Stamp	×		
Jane Storey	×		
James Waters	×		
Paul West	×		
Robert Whiting	×		

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith		×	
Mark Ereira		×	
Andrew Stringer		×	

Independent	For	Against	Abstain
David Nettleton			
Brian Riley			

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Sarah Adams		×	
Helen Armitage		×	
Sonia Barker		×	
Kathy Bole		×	
Peter Byatt			
Kim Clements		×	
Janet Craig		×	
Sandra Gage			
Peter Gardiner		×	
Mandy Gaylard		×	
Leonard Jacklin		×	
Sandy Martin		×	
Keith Patience		×	
Bill Quinton		×	
Bryony Rudkin		×	

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
David Busby		×	
John Field		×	
Richard Kemp		×	
Inga Lockington		×	
Penny Otton		×	
Caroline Page		×	
Julia Truelove		×	
David Wood		×	

UKIP Group	For	Against	Abstain
Tony Brown		×	
John Burns		×	
James Crossley			
Julian Flood		×	
Derek Hackett			
David Hudson		×	
Bill Mountford		×	
Bert Poole		×	
Stephen Searle		×	
Reg Silvester		×	