NOTICE OF POLL

Suffolk County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Bosmere Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Bosmere will be held on Thursday 25 October 2018, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BONNER-MORGAN Emma Olivia	16 Fairfield Hill, Stowmarket, Suffolk, IP14 1NG	Labour Party	Christina M Sewell (+) Geoffrey Brogden David A Caesar Timothy J Granville Gregory D E Coomber	Ruth Coomber (++) Sheila N Caesar Dianne M Uttley Dorothy B Granville Amy J L Coomber
OAKES Kay Maxine	89 Stowmarket Road, Needham Market, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP6 8ED	The Conservative Party Candidate	Matthew C Oakes (+) Raymond P Darnell Michaela S Drury Rita J Bridges Alan Parsons	Richard A Luff (++) Edward D.E.B. Nash Anthony J Lay Steven A Moore Hazel S Calver
PHILLIPS Steve	46 Crowley Road, Needham Market, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP6 8BJ	Liberal Democrat	Wendy Marchant (+) Margaret A Phillips Noel Firman Brian Dance Richard L King	Michael G Norris (++) Lynn Gayle Lorraine C Dance Linda R King Michael K Henton

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Baylham Village Hall, Upper Street, Baylham	1	MBAY-1 to MBAY-232
Baylham Village Hall, Upper Street, Baylham	1	MDAR-1 to MDAR-39
Needham Market (North) - The Lounge, Community Centre,	2	MBDL-1 to MBDL-68
School Street, Needham Market		
Needham Market (North) - The Lounge, Community Centre,	2	MNMN-2 to MNMN-1464
School Street, Needham Market		
Barking Village Hall, The Tye, Barking	3	MBRK-1 to MBRK-337
Barking Village Hall, The Tye, Barking	3	MWIL-1 to MWIL-220
Battisford Village Hall, Straight Road, Battisford	4	MBTT-1 to MCOM-20
Combs - St Marys Church Hall, Poplar Hill, Stowmarket	5	MCOM-8/3 to MLFI-48
Combs - St Marys Church Hall, Poplar Hill, Stowmarket	5	MLFI-1 to MLFI-51
Great Bricett Village Hall, The Street, Great Bricett	6	MGBR-1 to MGBR-510
Somersham Village Hall, Main Road, Somersham	7	MNET-1 to MNET-76
Somersham Village Hall, Main Road, Somersham	7	MSOM-1 to MSOM-597
Needham Market (South) - The Green Room, Community	8	MNMS-1/1 to MNMS-2316
Centre, School Street, Needham Market		
Offton New Village Hall, Lower Coney Grove, off Castle Road,	9	MOFF-1 to MOFF-322
Offton		
Ringshall Village Hall, Lower Farm Road, Ringshall	10	MRNG-1 to MRNG-565

Dated: Monday 1 October 2018

Arthur Charvonia
Deputy Returning Officer