

**Motion:** Motion 4 – Proposed by Councillor Robert Lindsay and seconded by Councillor Caroline Page.

'The Council further requests that the council allocate a minimum of 5% of each year's Integrated Transport Block to cycling infrastructure.'

Total Results	
For	21
Against	38
Abstain	1

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Mark Bee		×	
Peter Beer		×	
Stuart Bird		×	
Stephen Burroughes		×	
Louis Busuttil		×	
Jenny Ceresa		×	
Chris Chambers		×	
Mary Evans		×	
Robert Everitt	×		
James Finch			
Jessica Fleming		×	
Paula Fox		×	
Quillon Fox		×	
Mick Fraser		^	
David Goldsmith		<b>Y</b>	
		X	
Tony Goldson			
Nick Gowrley	×		
Gary Green		×	
Matthew Hicks		×	
Rachel Hood		×	
Beccy Hopfensperger		×	
Christopher Hudson			
Gordon Jones		×	
Michael Ladd			×
Stuart Lawson		×	
Guy McGregor			
Robin Millar		×	
Graham Newman		×	
Alexander Nicoll		×	
Colin Noble			
Patricia O'Brien		×	
Russ Rainger		×	
James Reeder		×	
Andrew Reid		×	
David Ritchie		×	
Craig Rivett		×	
David Roach		X	
Keith Robinson		×	
Richard Rout		×	
Richard Smith MVO			
Karen Soons		X	
Colin Spence		X	
•		X	
Joanna Spicer		X	
Jamie Starling			
Jane Storey			
Robin Vickery		×	
Melanie Vigo di Gallidoro		×	
Paul West		×	
Robert Whiting			
Anne Whybrow			
Steve Wiles		×	

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Jack Abbott	×		
Sarah Adams	×		
Helen Armitage	×		
Kathy Bole			
Kim Clements			
Sandra Gage	×		
Peter Gardiner	×		
Mandy Gaylard			
Jack Owen	×		
Keith Patience	×		
Bill Quinton	×		

Liberal Democrat, Green & Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith	×		
Elfrede Brambley-Crawshaw	×		
John Field	×		
Richard Kemp	×		
Robert Lindsay	×		
Inga Lockington	×		
Victor Lukaniuk	×		
David Nettleton	×		
Penny Otton	×		
Caroline Page			
Andrew Stringer	×		
David Wood	×		

Independent	For	Against	Abstain
Steve Ardley			