## **Suffolk County Council**

## **Election of a County Councillor for**

St. John`s Division

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for St. John's will be held on Thursday 7 September 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
ADAMS Sarah Louise	81 Constable Road, Ipswich, IP4 2UZ	Labour Party	Martin A G(+) Studd B Clements Kim Sandvig Jill Keane Matthew	Grant A W(++) Gardiner P K Davies Stephen Sandvig Paul Woollard Antony C
ARMSTRONG Charlotte	41 Belstead Road, lpswich, IP2 8AU	The Green Party	Caley G(+) Palmer J Foulger T Gibbs Sarah Leach H	Woods G(++) Chisnall S Clemons T Fitzsimmons N lachetta P
HARDING James Anthony Lymer	95 Grove Lane, Ipswich, IP4 1NZ	Conservative Party Candidate	Maxim M(+) Baldry Donna Finch M Boughton Liz Coleman Neil	Stamp T A(++) Tow nsend Matt Finch K Tirrell A Garratt Kingsley
PACKARD Edward Frederick	160 Cemetery Road, lpswich, IP4 2HL	Liberal Democrats	Atkins Simon(+) Hanley Bridget Kirkby Willow Thirkettle G Pratt Melvin	Kirkby Adrian(++) Parmee Elizabeth Wade L Teague Emily Pratt Carol

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Cauldwell Hall Road Baptist Church, 35 Cauldwell	IP1	AE-1 to AE-1252
Hall Road, lpswich		
Gospel Hall, Kemball Street, Ipswich	IP2	EA-1 to EA-1594
St Andrews Church Hall, Britannia Road, Ipswich	IP3	EB-1 to EB-1075
St Johns URC, 1 Cowper Street, Ipswich	IP4	ED-1 to ED-1268
St Andrews Church Hall, Britannia Road, Ipswich	IP5	EE-1 to EE-1334

Dated Thursday 10 August 2017