

**Motion:** Cllr Hackett wished to move that the minutes did not correctly reflect the meeting held on 20th March 2014. He propsed that the following wording be inserted at question 5: Cllr Hacket wished to ask verbally the full question as reproduced below, as allowed under the Constitution, but was prevented from doing so by the Chairman's intervention. Cllr Hackett's objection was overruled and he was only able to read the final paragraph

Total Results	
For	11
Against	20
Abstain	31

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Jenny Antill			×
Nick Barber		×	
Mark Bee			×
Peter Beer		×	
Peter Bellfield			
Michael Bond			×
Stephen Burroughes			×
Lisa Chambers			
Terry Clements			
Mary Evans		×	
James Finch		×	
Jessica Fleming			×
Tony Goldson			×
John Goodwin		×	
Anne Gower		×	
Michael Gower			×
Gary Green			
Matthew Hicks		×	
Beccy Hopfensperger			×
Christopher Hudson	×		
Gordon Jones			×
Michael Ladd			×
Guy McGregor		×	
Alan Murray		×	
Graham Newman			×
Colin Noble		×	
Patricia O'Brien			×
Chris Punt			×
Andrew Reid			×
Brian Riley			
David Ritchie		×	
John Sayers			
Richard Smith		×	
Colin Spence			×
Joanna Spicer			×
Sarah Stamp		×	
Jane Storey			×
James Waters			
Robert Whiting		×	

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith	×		
Mark Ereira			
Andrew Stringer			×

Independent	For	Against	Abstain
David Nettleton		×	

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Sarah Adams			×
Helen Armitage			×
Sonia Barker			×
Kathy Bole			×
Peter Byatt			×
Kim Cook			×
Janet Craig			×
Sandra Gage			×
Peter Gardiner			
Mandy Gaylard			
Leonard Jacklin			×
Sandy Martin			×
Keith Patience		×	
Bill Quinton			
Bryony Rudkin			

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
David Busby		×	
John Field		×	
Richard Kemp	×		
Inga Lockington			×
Penny Otton		×	
Caroline Page			×
Julia Truelove			×
David Wood		×	

UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Tony Brown	×		
James Crossley			
Julian Flood	×		
Derek Hackett	×		
David Hudson	×		
Bill Mountford	×		
Bert Poole	X		
Stephen Searle			
Reg Silvester	×		