STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Suffolk County Council

Election of County Councillors Felixstowe Coastal Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Felixstowe Coastal Division will be held on Thursday, 4
 May 2023 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is 1.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
BENNETT Lesley Mary	Address in East Suffolk	The Green Party	Bryony S Graham (P) Anne Gillian Wilson (S)
BENNETT Seamus James Townsley	69 High Road East Felixstowe IP11 9PT	Liberal Democrat	Deborah Rose Mawson (P) Lee Reeves (S)
JONES Mark William	Address in East Suffolk	Communist Party of Britain	Marc J James (P) Lyndsie L James (S)
SULLIVAN Kevin John	36 Cowley Road Felixstowe IP11 7BU	The Conservative Party Candidate	Timothy Clarke (P) Peter Wain (S)

4. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
SEFEA	S129	Old Felixstowe Community Centre, Ferry Road, Felixstowe, IP11 9NB	1.000 to 1589.000
SEFEB	S130	Old Felixstowe Community Centre, Ferry Road, Felixstowe, IP11 9NB	1.000 to 1373.000
SEFEC	S131	Town Ground Pavilion, The Pavilion (Cricket), Sports Ground, IP11 9HF	1.000 to 561.000
SEFCA	S132	Brackenbury Sports Centre, High Road East, Felixstowe, IP11 9JF	1.000 to 786.000
SEFCB	S132	Brackenbury Sports Centre, High Road East, Felixstowe, IP11 9JF	1.000 to 664.000

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
SEFCC	S133	Trinity Methodist Church Main Hall, Orwell Road, Felixstowe, IP11 7AN	1.000 to 1240.000
SEFCD	S134	St. Andrews Church, St Andrews Road, Felixstowe, IP11 7EB	1.000 to 864.000
SEFSA	S135	St John's Meeting Room, Orwell Road, Felixstowe, IP11 7PP	1.000 to 1369.000
SEFSB	S136	St Edmund Church Hall, Langer Road, Felixstowe, IP11 2HL	1.000 to 1695.000
SWFPA	S182	Christ Church, Grange Farm Avenue, Felixstowe, IP11 2XD	1.000 to 2505.000
SWFPB	S183	St Philips Church Hall, Wadgate Road, Felixstowe, IP11 2LR	1.000 to 2440.000
SWFPC	S184	Colneis Division Guiding HQ, In the Grounds of Deben High School, Garrison Lane, IP11 7RE	1.000 to 671.000

Dated: Tuesday, 4 April 2023

Chris Bally Deputy Returning Officer