

Councillors – by Political Party

The councillors listed below choose to be affiliated to a political party. However, there are other councillors on Suffolk County Council who are not aligned to a political party.

For details of all Suffolk county councillors, please visit our website: www.suffolk.gov.uk/councillors

Please select individuals to see further details.

Conservative	Labour	Liberal Democrats	Green	Reform UK	West Suffolk Independents	Independent
Edward Back	Rob Bridgeman	Seamus Bennett	Jessie Carter	<u>Christopher</u> <u>Hudson</u>	<u>Victor Lukaniuk</u>	David Nettleton
Peter Beer	Peter Byatt	Ruth Leach	Annette Dunning	<u>Martin</u> Robinson		Richard Kemp
Bobby Bennett	Adele Cook	Inga Lockington	Simon Harley			Peter Thompson
Stuart Bird	Elizabeth Farrow	Penny Otton	Ash Lever			
Elaine Bryce	Sandy Martin	Keith Scarff	Robert Lindsay			
Stephen Burroughes	Lucy Smith		Andy Mellen			
Nadia Cenci			Andrew Stringer			
Jenny Ceresa			<u>Caroline</u> <u>Topping</u>			
Chris Chambers			Keith Welham			
Judy Cloke						
Andy Drummond						
Philip Faircloth- Mutton						
James Finch						

Last updated: 04/07/2025

Jessica Fleming Mick Fraser David Goldsmith Georgia Hall Liz Harsant Ryan Harvey T-J Haworth-Culf Matthew Hicks Rachel Hood Beeccy Hopfensperger Michael Ladd Stuart Lawson Henry Lloyd Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray Alexander Nicoll
David Goldsmith Georgia Hall Liz Harsant Ryan Harvey T-J Haworth-Culf Matthew Hicks Rachel Hood Beccy Hopfensperger Michael Ladd Stuart Lawson Henry Lloyd Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
Georgia Hall Liz Harsant Ryan Harvey T-J Haworth-Culf Matthew Hicks Rachel Hood Beccy Hopfensperger Michael Ladd Stuart Lawson Henry Lloyd Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
Liz Harsant Ryan Harvey T-J Haworth-Culf Matthew Hicks Rachel Hood Beccy Hopfensperger Michael Ladd Stuart Lawson Henry Lloyd Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
Ryan Harvey T-J Haworth-Culf Matthew Hicks Rachel Hood Beccy Hopfensperger Michael Ladd Stuart Lawson Henry Lloyd Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
T-J Haworth-Culf Matthew Hicks Rachel Hood Beccy Hopfensperger Michael Ladd Stuart Lawson Henry Lloyd Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
Matthew Hicks Rachel Hood Beccy Hopfensperger Michael Ladd Stuart Lawson Henry Lloyd Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
Rachel Hood Beccy Hopfensperger Michael Ladd Stuart Lawson Henry Lloyd Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
Beccy Hopfensperger Michael Ladd Stuart Lawson Henry Lloyd Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
Hopfensperger Michael Ladd Stuart Lawson Henry Lloyd Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
Michael Ladd Stuart Lawson Henry Lloyd Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
Stuart Lawson Henry Lloyd Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
Henry Lloyd Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray
Sam Murray
<u>Alexander Nicoll</u>
Colin Noble
<u>Kay Oakes</u>
<u>James Reeder</u>
Andrew Reid
Debbie Richards
David Roach

Last updated: 23/04/2025

Keith Robinson
Richard Rout
Richard Smith
Karen Soons
Heike Sowa
Joanna Spicer
Lance Stanbury
Jamie Starling
Melanie Vigo di
Gallidoro
Paul West
Steve Wiles
Nathan Wilson