We are listening events 2018

Following the success of our We Are Listening events held across Suffolk last year, we’re doubling the number we hold this year.

Newmarket event WP 20160514 11 12 26 Pro LI
Come along and chat with our Leader Councillor Colin Noble, other county councillors and senior managers about your concerns and ideas for our great county of Suffolk.

Events in 2018

11am to 1pm

  • Sudbury, Market Hill: Thursday 29 March
    See photos and tweets from Sudbury's event
  • Stowmarket, Market Place: Thursday 12 April
    See photos and tweets from Stowmarket's event
  • Mildenhall, Market Place: Friday 27 April
  • Halesworth: Wednesday 9 May
  • Suffolk Show: Wednesday 30 May and Thursday 31 May (all day)
  • Lowestoft: Friday 8 June
  • Felixstowe: Thursday 28 June
  • Framlingham: Tuesday 18 September
  • Bury St Edmunds: Wednesday 26 September
  • Haverhill: Friday 12 October
  • Ipswich: Thursday 25 October

2015-05-21-we-are-listening-consultation.png.jpgCan't get to an event?

Join in the conversation on Twitter @Suffolkcc using #wearelistening.