

Suffolk County Council meeting Thursday 3 December 2020, vote taken on Agenda Item 9.

A Time to Change: Working towards better Health for All in Suffolk – Suffolk Annual Public Health Report 2020

Proposed by Councillor James Reeder and seconded by Councillor Tony Goldson.

Motion Text: The content of this report will have a great impact on the population of Suffolk. It is recommended that Council welcomes the report of the Director for Public Health and takes note of the wealth of information provided, as well as the recommendations.

Total results	
For	59
Against	
Abstain	3

Conservative Group

Councillor's Name	For	Against	Abstain
Mark Bee	For		
Peter Beer	For		
Stuart Bird	For		
Stephen Burroughes	For		
Louis Busuttil	For		
Jenny Ceresa			
Chris Chambers	For		
Andy Drummond	For		
Mary Evans	For		
Robert Everitt	For		
James Finch	For		
Jessica Fleming	For		
Quillon Fox			
Mick Fraser	For		
David Goldsmith	For		
Tony Goldson	For		
Nick Gowrley	For		
Gary Green			
Matthew Hicks	For		
Rachel Hood	For		
Beccy Hopfensperger	For		
Christopher Hudson			
Gordon Jones	For		
Michael Ladd	For		

Stuart Lawson	For
Guy McGregor	For
David Nettleton	For
Graham Newman	For
Alexander Nicoll	For
Colin Noble	For
Kay Oakes	For
Patricia O'Brien	For
Russ Rainger	For
James Reeder	For
Andrew Reid	For
David Ritchie	For
Craig Rivett	For
David Roach	For
Keith Robinson	For
Richard Rout	For
Richard Smith MVO	For
Karen Soons	For
Colin Spence	For
Joanna Spicer	For
Jamie Starling	
Melanie Vigo di Gallidoro	For
Paul West	For
Robert Whiting	
Steve Wiles	For

Labour Group

Councillor's Name	For	Against	Abstain
Jack Abbott	For		
Sarah Adams	For		
Helen Armitage	For		
Kathy Bole			
Kim Clements			
Sandra Gage	For		
Peter Gardiner			Abstain
Mandy Gaylard	For		
Jack Owen	For		
Keith Patience			
Bill Quinton	For		

Liberal Democrat, Green and Independent Group

Councillor's Name	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith	For		
Elfrede Brambley-Crawshaw			Abstain
John Field	For		
Paula Fox	For		
Richard Kemp			

Robert Lindsay		Abstain
Inga Lockington	For	
Victor Lukaniuk	For	
Penny Otton	For	
Caroline Page		
Andrew Stringer	For	
David Wood	For	

Independent

Councillor's Name	For	Against	Abstain
Steve Ardley			
Jane Storey	For		