

Motion: The Council is asked to agree:

(a) the number of seats on committees as indicated in Appendices 1 to this report and Appendix A (tabled); and(b) the appointment of chairmen to those committees. Appendix B (tabled)

Total Results	
For	74
Against	
Abstain	

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Steve Ardley	>		
Mark Bee	>		
Peter Beer	~		
Stuart Bird	~		
Stephen Burroughes	✓		
Louis Busuttil	>		
Jenny Ceresa	~		
Chris Chambers	~		
Mary Evans	~		
Robert Everitt	→		
James Finch	~		
Jessica Fleming	~		
Paula Fox	~		
Quillon Fox	~		
Mick Fraser	~		
David Goldsmith	~		
Tony Goldson	~		
Nick Gowrley	~		
Gary Green	· ·		
Matthew Hicks	<u> </u>		
Rachel Hood	·		
Beccy Hopfensperger	~		
Christopher Hudson	~		
Gordon Jones	~		
Michael Ladd	~		
Stuart Lawson			
Guy McGregor	<u> </u>		
Robin Millar	—		
Graham Newman	~		
Alexander Nicoll			
Colin Noble	<u> </u>		
Patricia O'Brien	<u> </u>		
Russ Rainger	<u> </u>		
James Reeder	-		
Andrew Reid	<u> </u>		
David Ritchie	<u> </u>		
Craig Rivett	<u> </u>		
David Roach			
Keith Robinson	→		
Richard Rout			
Richard Smith MVO	<i>y</i>		
Karen Soons			
Colin Spence	~		
·	. 1		
Joanna Spicer	*		
Jamie Starling	V		
Jane Storey	*		
Robin Vickery	*		
Melanie Vigo di Gallidoro	~		
Paul West	~		
Robert Whiting	~		
Anne Whybrow	>		
Steve Wiles	>		

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Jack Abbott	✓		
Helen Armitage	→		
Kathy Bole	~		
Kim Clements	~		
Sandra Gage	~		
Peter Gardiner	~		
Mandy Gaylard	✓		
Sandy Martin	→		
Jack Owen	→		
Keith Patience	~		
Bill Quinton	✓		

Liberal Democrat, Green & Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith	✓		
Elfrede Brambley-Crawshaw	~		
John Field	~		
Richard Kemp	~		
Robert Lindsay	~		
Inga Lockington	~		
Victor Lukaniuk	~		
David Nettleton	~		
Penny Otton	~		
Caroline Page	~		
Andrew Stringer	→		
David Wood	→		