

**Motion:** Labour Group Amendment to the 2017-2018 Budget. Proposed by Sandy Martin and seconded by Len Jacklin.

See separate sheet for full text.

Total Results	
For	20
Against	40
Abstain	7

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Jenny Antill		×	
Nick Barber		×	
Mark Bee		×	
Peter Beer		×	
Michael Bond		×	
Stephen Burroughes		×	
Terry Clements		×	
Mary Evans		×	
James Finch		×	
Jessica Fleming		×	
Tony Goldson		×	
John Goodwin		×	
Michael Gower		×	
Gary Green		×	
Matthew Hicks		×	
Beccy Hopfensperger		×	
Christopher Hudson		×	
Gordon Jones		×	
Michael Ladd		×	
Guy McGregor		×	
Robin Millar		×	
Graham Newman		×	
Colin Noble		×	
Patricia O'Brien		×	
Chris Punt		×	
Andrew Reid		×	
David Ritchie		×	
John Sayers		×	
Richard Smith		×	
Colin Spence		×	
Joanna Spicer		×	
Sarah Stamp		×	
Jane Storey		×	
Robin Vickery		×	
James Waters		×	
Paul West		×	
Robert Whiting		×	

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith			×
Mark Ereira		×	
Andrew Stringer			×

Independent	For	Against	Abstain
David Nettleton			

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Sarah Adams			
Helen Armitage	×		
Sonia Barker	×		
Kathy Bole	×		
Peter Byatt	×		
Kim Clements	×		
Janet Craig	×		
Sandra Gage	×		
Peter Gardiner	×		
Mandy Gaylard	×		
Leonard Jacklin	×		
Sandy Martin	×		
Keith Patience	×		
Bill Quinton	×		
Bryony Rudkin	×		

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
David Busby	×		
John Field	×		
Richard Kemp			
Inga Lockington	×		
Penny Otton	×		
Caroline Page	×		
Trevor Sheldrick			×
Julia Truelove	×		
David Wood			

UKIP Group	For	Against	Abstain
Tony Brown			×
John Burns			×
James Crossley			
Julian Flood		×	
David Hudson			×
Bill Mountford			×
Bert Poole		×	
Stephen Searle			
Reg Silvester			