

Motion: Vote on Substantive Motion 2 as amended.

Total Results	
For	49
Against	18
Abstain	2

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Jenny Antill	<b>✓</b>		
Nick Barber	<b>✓</b>		
Mark Bee	<b>✓</b>		
Peter Beer	~		
Peter Bellfield	~		
Michael Bond	~		
Stephen Burroughes	~		
Lisa Chambers	~		
Terry Clements	~		
Mary Evans	~		
James Finch	~		
Jessica Fleming	~		
Tony Goldson	~		
John Goodwin	~		
Michael Gower	~		
Gary Green	~		
Matthew Hicks	~		
Beccy Hopfensperger	~		
Christopher Hudson	~		
Gordon Jones	~		
Michael Ladd	~		
Tim Marks	~		
Guy McGregor	~		
Alan Murray	~		
Graham Newman	<b>✓</b>		
Colin Noble	~		
Patricia O'Brien	~		
Chris Punt	~		
Andrew Reid	~		
David Ritchie	~		
John Sayers	~		
Richard Smith	~		
Colin Spence	~		
Joanna Spicer	~		
Sarah Stamp	<b>✓</b>		
Jane Storey	~		
James Waters	<b>✓</b>		
Robert Whiting	~		

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith			<b>~</b>
Mark Ereira	~		
Andrew Stringer			

Independent	For	Against	Abstain
David Nettleton		<b>&gt;</b>	
Brian Riley			

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Sarah Adams		<b>&gt;</b>	
Helen Armitage		<b>&gt;</b>	
Sonia Barker		<b>~</b>	
Kathy Bole		<b>~</b>	
Peter Byatt		<b>~</b>	
Kim Clements		<b>&gt;</b>	
Janet Craig		<b>~</b>	
Sandra Gage		<b>~</b>	
Peter Gardiner		<b>~</b>	
Mandy Gaylard		<b>~</b>	
Leonard Jacklin		<b>~</b>	
Sandy Martin		<b>~</b>	
Keith Patience		<b>~</b>	
Bill Quinton		<b>&gt;</b>	
Bryony Rudkin		<b>&gt;</b>	

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
David Busby			*
John Field			
Richard Kemp	~		
Inga Lockington	~		
Penny Otton		<b>~</b>	
Caroline Page			
Julia Truelove			
David Wood		~	

UKIP Group	For	Against	Abstain
Tony Brown	<b>✓</b>		
James Crossley	✓		
Julian Flood	✓		
Derek Hackett	✓		
David Hudson	✓		
Bill Mountford	✓		
Bert Poole	✓		
Stephen Searle			
Reg Silvester	<b>→</b>		