

Motion: Amendment to Motion 1, proposed by Councillor David Wood Seconded by Councillor David Busby.

To refer this matter for consideration to the Constitution Working Party to give an overview.

Total Results	
For	12
Against	44
Abstain	12

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Jenny Antill		×	
Nick Barber		×	
Mark Bee		×	
Peter Beer		×	
Peter Bellfield		×	
Michael Bond		×	
Stephen Burroughes		×	
Lisa Chambers		×	
Terry Clements		×	
Mary Evans	×		
James Finch		×	
Jessica Fleming		×	
Tony Goldson		×	
John Goodwin			
Michael Gower		×	
Gary Green			
Matthew Hicks		×	
Beccy Hopfensperger		×	
Christopher Hudson		×	
Gordon Jones		×	
Michael Ladd		×	
Guy McGregor		×	
Alan Murray		×	
Graham Newman		×	
Colin Noble		×	
Patricia O'Brien		×	
Chris Punt		×	
Andrew Reid		×	
David Ritchie		×	
John Sayers		×	
Richard Smith		×	
Colin Spence		×	
Joanna Spicer		×	
Sarah Stamp		×	
Jane Storey		×	
James Waters		×	
Robert Whiting		×	

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith	×		
Mark Ereira		×	
Andrew Stringer			

Independent	For	Against	Abstain
David Nettleton	×		

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Sarah Adams			×
Helen Armitage			×
Sonia Barker			×
Kathy Bole	×		
Peter Byatt			
Kim Cook			×
Janet Craig			×
Sandra Gage			×
Peter Gardiner			×
Mandy Gaylard			×
Leonard Jacklin			×
Sandy Martin			×
Keith Patience			×
Bill Quinton			×
Bryony Rudkin			

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
David Busby	×		
John Field	×		
Richard Kemp	×		
Inga Lockington	×		
Penny Otton	×		
Caroline Page	×		
Julia Truelove	×		
David Wood	×		

No Political Group (Conservative)	For	Against	Abstain
Brian Riley		×	

UKIP Group	For	Against	Abstain
Tony Brown		×	
James Crossley			
Julian Flood		×	
Derek Hackett		×	
David Hudson		×	
Bill Mountford		×	
Bert Poole		×	
Stephen Searle		×	
Reg Silvester		×	