

Motion: Council approves the report and recommendations of the Independent Remuneration Panel

e) reduction in the Special Responsibility Allowances for spokespersons for the largest Opposition Group to 0.3 of the Basic Allowance;

Total Results	
For	38
Against	6
Abstain	17

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Jenny Antill	101	X	Abstan
Nick Barber	×		
Mark Bee	×		
Peter Beer	×		
Peter Bellfield	×		
Michael Bond	×		
Stephen Burroughes	×		
Lisa Chambers	^		
Terry Clements	×		
Mary Evans	^	×	
James Finch			
Jessica Fleming	×		
Tony Goldson	×		
John Goodwin	×		
Anne Gower	~		×
Michael Gower			×
	×		
Gary Green Matthew Hicks			
	X		
Beccy Hopfensperger	×		
Christopher Hudson	×		
Gordon Jones	×		
Michael Ladd	×		
Guy McGregor	×		
Alan Murray		×	
Graham Newman	×		
Colin Noble	×		
Patricia O'Brien	×		
Chris Punt	×		
Andrew Reid	×		
Brian Riley	×		
David Ritchie	×		
John Sayers	×		
Richard Smith		×	
Colin Spence	×		
Joanna Spicer			×
Sarah Stamp	×		
Jane Storey	×		
James Waters	×		
Robert Whiting	×		
Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith		×	
Mark Ereira	×		
Andrew Stringer		×	
Independent	For	Against	Abstain
David Nettleton			×
Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Sarah Adams			×
Helen Armitage			×
Sonia Barker			×
Kathy Bole			
Peter Byatt			×
Kim Cook			

Kim Cook		
Janet Craig		×
Sandra Gage		×
Peter Gardiner		×
Mandy Gaylard		×
Leonard Jacklin		×
Sandy Martin		×
Keith Patience		×
Bill Quinton		×
Bryony Rudkin		

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
David Busby			
John Field	×		
Richard Kemp	×		
Inga Lockington			
Penny Otton			
Caroline Page			
Julia Truelove			
David Wood	×		

UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Tony Brown	×		
James Crossley			
Julian Flood			×
Derek Hackett	×		
David Hudson	×		
Bill Mountford			×
Bert Poole	×		
Stephen Searle			
Reg Silvester			