

Motion: Council approves the report and recommendations of the Independent Remuneration Panel

d) a minimum level of 5 councillors to constitute a political group before the Leader and Deputy Leader of that group can receive a Special Responsibility Allowance;

Total Results	
For	41
Against	4
Abstain	15

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Jenny Antill	×		
Nick Barber	×		
Mark Bee	×		
Peter Beer	×		
Peter Bellfield	×		
Michael Bond	×		
Stephen Burroughes	×		
Lisa Chambers			
Terry Clements	×		
Mary Evans	×		
James Finch			
Jessica Fleming	×		
Tony Goldson	×		
John Goodwin	×		
Anne Gower	×		
Michael Gower	×		
Gary Green			
Matthew Hicks	×		
Beccy Hopfensperger	×		
Christopher Hudson	×		
Gordon Jones	×		
Michael Ladd	×		
Guy McGregor	×		
Alan Murray		×	
Graham Newman	×		
Colin Noble	×		
Patricia O'Brien	×		
Chris Punt	×		
Andrew Reid	×		
Brian Riley	×		
David Ritchie	×		
John Sayers		×	
Richard Smith		×	
Colin Spence	×		
Joanna Spicer	X		
Sarah Stamp	×		
Jane Storey	X		
James Waters	×	1	
Robert Whiting	×		

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith			×
Mark Ereira	×		
Andrew Stringer		×	

Independent	For	Against	Abstain
David Nettleton			×

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Sarah Adams			×
Helen Armitage			×
Sonia Barker			×
Kathy Bole			
Peter Byatt			×
Kim Cook			
Janet Craig			×
Sandra Gage			×
Peter Gardiner			×
Mandy Gaylard			×
Leonard Jacklin			×
Sandy Martin			×
Keith Patience			×
Bill Quinton			×
Bryony Rudkin			

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
David Busby			
John Field	×		
Richard Kemp	×		
Inga Lockington			
Penny Otton			
Caroline Page			
Julia Truelove			
David Wood	×		

UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Tony Brown	X		
James Crossley			
Julian Flood	×		
Derek Hackett			
David Hudson	×		
Bill Mountford			×
Bert Poole	×		
Stephen Searle			
Reg Silvester			