

Motion: Council approves the report and recommendations of the Independent

Remuneration Panel c) a new Special Responsibility Allowance for the Chairman of the Health and Wellbeing Board with payment backdated to 23 May 2013.

Total Results	
For	40
Against	3
Abstain	17

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Jenny Antill	×		
Nick Barber	×		
Mark Bee	×		
Peter Beer	×		
Peter Bellfield	×		
Michael Bond	×		
Stephen Burroughes	×		
Lisa Chambers			
Terry Clements	×		
Mary Evans	×		
James Finch			
Jessica Fleming	×		
Tony Goldson	×		
John Goodwin	×		
Anne Gower	×		
Michael Gower	×		
Gary Green			
Matthew Hicks	×		
Beccy Hopfensperger	×		
Christopher Hudson	×		
Gordon Jones	×		
Michael Ladd	×		
Guy McGregor	^	×	
Alan Murray		×	
Graham Newman	×	^	
Colin Noble			
Patricia O'Brien	X		
Chris Punt	×		×
Andrew Reid	×		×
	<u>×</u>		
Brian Riley David Ritchie	<u>×</u>		
	×		
John Sayers Richard Smith	×		
	M	×	
Colin Spence	×		
Joanna Spicer			×
Sarah Stamp	×		
Jane Storey	×		
James Waters	×		
Robert Whiting	×		
Owner and Independent Over	F	Auglust	Abotalia
Green and Independent Group Trevor Beckwith	For	Against	Abstain
Mark Ereira	<u> </u>		
	X		
Andrew Stringer	×		
Independent	E	Analyst	Abotain
Independent David Nettleton	For	Against	Abstain X
David Nettleton			~
Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Sarah Adams	FUI	Ayamst	Abstain
Helen Armitage			×
Sonia Barker			×
Kathy Bole			~

Peter Byatt		×
Kim Cook		
Janet Craig		×
Sandra Gage		×
Peter Gardiner		×
Mandy Gaylard		×
Leonard Jacklin		×
Sandy Martin		×
Keith Patience		×
Bill Quinton		×
Bryony Rudkin		

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
David Busby			
John Field	×		
Richard Kemp	×		
Inga Lockington			
Penny Otton			
Caroline Page			
Julia Truelove			
David Wood	×		

UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Tony Brown	×		
James Crossley			
Julian Flood			×
Derek Hackett	×		
David Hudson			
Bill Mountford			×
Bert Poole	×		
Stephen Searle			
Reg Silvester			