

Motion: Motion proposed by Councillor Stinger, seconded by Councillor Nettleton. To extend the current Scheme of Members' Allowances to 2017 and allow this council to agree a new scheme to come into force after the May 2017 county council elections.

Total Results	
For	10
Against	36
Abstain	15

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Jenny Antill		х	
Nick Barber		×	
Mark Bee		×	
Peter Beer		×	
Peter Bellfield		×	
Michael Bond			×
Stephen Burroughes		×	
Lisa Chambers			
Terry Clements		×	
Mary Evans	×	~	
James Finch	^	×	
Jessica Fleming		×	
Tony Goldson		×	
John Goodwin		×	
Anne Gower		^	×
			×
Michael Gower		×	
Gary Green			
Matthew Hicks		×	
Beccy Hopfensperger		X	
Christopher Hudson		×	
Gordon Jones		×	
Michael Ladd		×	
Guy McGregor			×
Alan Murray		×	
Graham Newman		×	
Colin Noble		×	
Patricia O'Brien		×	
Chris Punt		×	
Andrew Reid		×	
Brian Riley		×	
David Ritchie		×	
John Sayers		×	
Richard Smith	×		
Colin Spence		×	
Joanna Spicer		×	
Sarah Stamp	×		
Jane Storey	X		
James Waters		×	
Robert Whiting		×	
Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith	×		
Mark Ereira		×	
Andrew Stringer	×		
Independent	For	Against	Abstain
David Nettleton	×		
Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Sarah Adams			×
Helen Armitage			×
Sonia Barker			×
Kathy Bole			
Peter Byatt			×
Kim Cook			
		ł	L

Kim Cook		
Janet Craig		×
Sandra Gage		×
Peter Gardiner		×
Mandy Gaylard		×
Leonard Jacklin		×
Sandy Martin		×
Keith Patience		×
Bill Quinton		×
Bryony Rudkin		

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
David Busby			
John Field		×	
Richard Kemp	×		
Inga Lockington			
Penny Otton			
Caroline Page			
Julia Truelove			
David Wood		×	
UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Tony Brown	×		
James Crossley			
Julian Flood		×	
Derek Hackett		×	
Derek Hackett David Hudson			
David Hudson	×	×	
David Hudson Bill Mountford	×	×	