

**Motion:** That the question be now put on Motion 1.

Underpart 2 Rules of Procedure, 8.3.10 c of the Constitution.

Chacipant 2 Traics of 1 Toccadio, C.C. To C of the	onoutation.
Total Results	
For	50
Against	19
Abstain	0

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Jenny Antill	×		
Nick Barber	×		
Mark Bee	X		
Peter Beer	×		
Peter Bellfield	×		
Michael Bond	×		
Stephen Burroughes	×		
Lisa Chambers	×		
Terry Clements	×		
Mary Evans	×		
James Finch	×		
Jessica Fleming	×		
Tony Goldson	×		
John Goodwin	×		
Anne Gower	×		
Michael Gower	×		
Gary Green	×		
Matthew Hicks			
Beccy Hopfensperger		×	
Christopher Hudson	×		
Gordon Jones	×		
Michael Ladd	×		
Guy McGregor		×	
Alan Murray	×		
Graham Newman	×		
Colin Noble		×	
Patricia O'Brien	X		
Chris Punt	×		
Andrew Reid	×		
Brian Riley		×	
David Ritchie	×		
John Sayers	×		
Richard Smith		×	
Colin Spence	×		
Joanna Spicer	×		
Sarah Stamp		×	
Jane Storey		×	
James Waters	×		
Robert Whiting	×		

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith		×	
Mark Ereira		×	
Andrew Stringer		×	

Independent	For	Against	Abstain
David Nettleton	×		

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Sarah Adams	×		
Helen Armitage		×	
Sonia Barker		×	
Kathy Bole			
Peter Byatt	×		
Kim Cook			
Janet Craig	×		
Sandra Gage		×	
Peter Gardiner	×		
Mandy Gaylard	×		
Leonard Jacklin		×	
Sandy Martin		×	
Keith Patience	×		
Bill Quinton		×	
Bryony Rudkin			

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
David Busby	×		
John Field	×		
Richard Kemp	×		
Inga Lockington	×		
Penny Otton	×		
Caroline Page			
Julia Truelove	×		
David Wood		×	

UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Tony Brown	×		
James Crossley	×		
Julian Flood	×		
Derek Hackett	×		
David Hudson			
Bill Mountford		×	
Bert Poole	×		
Stephen Searle	×		
Reg Silvester		×	