

**Motion:** Council approves:

- a) the draft Members' Planning Code of Good Practice (Part 9.2 of the Constitution) shown in Appendix A;
- b) that audio recordings of Cabinet Meetings held in the King Edmund Chamber are taken and subsequently made available on the Council's website;
- c) that any audio recordings of meetings are held indefinitely rather than being destroyed after two subsequent meetings.

Council authorises the Monitoring Officer to make the necessary changes to the Constitution and information available to the public.

Total Results	57
For	56
Against	0
Abstain	1

Jenny Antill  Nick Barber  Mark Bee  Peter Beer  Peter Bellfield  Michael Bond  Stephen Burroughes  Lisa Chambers  Terry Clements  Mary Evans  James Finch	
Mark Bee X Peter Beer X Peter Bellfield X Michael Bond X Stephen Burroughes X Lisa Chambers X Terry Clements X Mary Evans X James Finch X	
Peter Beer X Peter Bellfield X Michael Bond X Stephen Burroughes X Lisa Chambers X Terry Clements X Mary Evans X James Finch X	
Peter Bellfield  Michael Bond  Stephen Burroughes  Lisa Chambers  Terry Clements  Mary Evans  James Finch	
Michael Bond X Stephen Burroughes X Lisa Chambers X Terry Clements X Mary Evans X James Finch X	
Stephen Burroughes  Lisa Chambers  Terry Clements  Mary Evans  James Finch	
Lisa Chambers X Terry Clements X Mary Evans X James Finch X	
Terry Clements X  Mary Evans X  James Finch X	
Mary Evans X James Finch X	
James Finch X	
Jessica Fleming X	
Tony Goldson X	
John Goodwin	
Anne Gower X	
Michael Gower	×
Gary Green	
Matthew Hicks	
Beccy Hopfensperger X	
Christopher Hudson X	
Gordon Jones X	
Michael Ladd X	
Guy McGregor X	
Alan Murray X	
Graham Newman X	
Colin Noble X	
Patricia O'Brien X	
Chris Punt X	
Andrew Reid X	
Brian Riley X	
David Ritchie X	
John Sayers X	
Richard Smith X	
Colin Spence X	
Joanna Spicer X	
Sarah Stamp X	
Jane Storey X	
James Waters	
Robert Whiting X	

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith			
Mark Ereira			
Andrew Stringer			

Independent	For	Against	Abstain
David Nettleton			

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Sarah Adams			
Helen Armitage	×		
Sonia Barker	X		
Kathy Bole	×		
Peter Byatt	×		
Kim Cook	×		
Janet Craig	×		
Sandra Gage	X		
Peter Gardiner	×		
Mandy Gaylard	×		
Leonard Jacklin	×		
Sandy Martin	×		
Keith Patience			
Bill Quinton	×		_
Bryony Rudkin			

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
David Busby			
John Field			
Richard Kemp			
Inga Lockington	×		
Penny Otton			
Caroline Page			
Julia Truelove	×		
David Wood	×		

UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Tony Brown	×		
James Crossley	×		
Julian Flood	×		
Derek Hackett	×		
David Hudson	×		
Bill Mountford	×		
Bert Poole	×		
Stephen Searle	×		
Reg Silvester			