

Motion: Council approves the following changes and amendments to the Council's Constitution:

a) that the rules of debate are amended as detailed in paragraph 21;

b) that the arrangements for public speaking are amended as detailed in paragraph 24, including the requirement to review the new procedure after twelve months;

c) to include the statements in Appendix A within the Pension Fund Governance Policy Statement;

- d) to amend the arrangements for the co-option of members of the Pension Fund Committee as detailed in paragraph 32; and
- e) to amend the starting times of meetings as detailed in paragraph 33.
- 4. Council authorises the Monitoring Officer to make the necessary changes to the Constitution.

Total Results	
For	50
Against	2
Abstain	15

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Jenny Antill	×		
Nick Barber	×		
Mark Bee	×		
Peter Beer	×		
Peter Bellfield	X		
Michael Bond	×		
Stephen Burroughes	×		
Lisa Chambers	×		
Terry Clements	×		
Mary Evans	×		
James Finch	×		
Jessica Fleming			
Tony Goldson	X		
John Goodwin	×		
Anne Gower	×		
Michael Gower	×		
Gary Green	×		
Matthew Hicks	×		
Beccy Hopfensperger	×		
Christopher Hudson	×		
Gordon Jones	×		
Michael Ladd	×		
Guy McGregor	×		
Alan Murray	×		
Graham Newman	×		
Colin Noble	×		
Patricia O'Brien	×		
Chris Punt	×		
Andrew Reid	×		
Brian Riley	×		
David Ritchie	×		
John Sayers		×	
Richard Smith	×		
Colin Spence	×		
Joanna Spicer			
Sarah Stamp	×		
Jane Storey	×		
James Waters	×		
Robert Whiting	×		

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith			
Mark Ereira			
Andrew Stringer			

Independent	For	Against	Abstain
David Nettleton	×		

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Sarah Adams			×
Helen Armitage			×
Sonia Barker			×
Kathy Bole			×
Peter Byatt			×
Kim Cook			×
Janet Craig			×
Sandra Gage			×
Peter Gardiner			×
Mandy Gaylard			×
Leonard Jacklin			×
Sandy Martin			×
Keith Patience		×	
Bill Quinton			×
Bryony Rudkin			×

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
David Busby	×		
John Field	×		
Richard Kemp			
Inga Lockington	×		
Penny Otton			
Caroline Page			
Julia Truelove	×		
David Wood	×		

UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Tony Brown	×		
James Crossley	×		
Julian Flood	×		
Derek Hackett			
David Hudson	×		
Bill Mountford	×		
Bert Poole	×		
Stephen Searle	×		
Reg Silvester	×		