

Motion: That the Pay Statement 2013/14 is approved.

Total Results	
For	48
Against	5
Abstain	3

Concernative Crown	Гои	Aggingt	A batain
Conservative Group Eddy Alcock	For X	Against	Abstain
Nick Barber	×		
Mike Barnard	×		
Mark Bee	×		
Peter Beer	×		
Peter Bellfield	×		
Bill Bishop	×		
Michael Bond	×		
Lisa Chambers	×		
Terry Clements	×		
Carol Debman	×		
James Finch	×		
Phillip French			
Stephen Frost			
John Goldsmith	×		
Tony Goldson			
John Goodwin	×		
Kathy Gosling Anne Gower	×		
Gary Green			
Colin Hart			
	×		
Rebecca Hopfensperger Christopher Hudson			
Steven Hudson			
Colin Law	X		
	X		
Deanna Law	×		
Rae Leighton	X		
Tim Marks	×		
Guy McGregor	X		
Charles Michell	×		
Jane Midwood			
Alan Murray	×		
Graham Newman	×		
Colin Noble	×		
Patricia O'Brien			
Stefan Oliver			
Jeremey Pembroke	24		
Bruce Provan	×		
Chris Punt	X		
Andrew Reid	×		
David Ritchie	×		
Mary Rudd	×		
Bill Sadler	×		
Ken Sale			
John Sayers	×		
Richard Smith	X		
Colin Spence	X		
Joanna Spicer	×		
Jane Storey	X		
Judy Terry	×		
Robin Vickery	×		
Paul West			
Anne Whybrow	×		
David Yorke-Edwards	×		
Mary Young	×		

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith			
Mark Ereira			
Andrew Stringer			

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Peter Gardiner		×	
Susan Maguire		×	
Sandy Martin		×	
Bryony Rudkin		×	

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Andrew Cann			
Jane Chambers			
Craig Dearden-Phillips MBE		×	
John Field	×		
David Grutchfield	×		
Richard Kemp			
Inga Lockington			×
Penny Otton	×		
Caroline Page			
Kathy Pollard			
Julia Truelove			×
David Wood	×		

UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Bill Mountford			×