

Motion: Point (h) paragraph 14: h) Rules of Debate – the Working Party have recommended that the length of speeches allowed should remain as at present, with the Chairman's discretion to extend and/or for the meeting to decide to vary (Part 2 Para 8.3.4).

Total Results	
For	
Against	
Abstain	

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Eddy Alcock			
Nick Barber	×		
Mike Barnard			
Mark Bee	×		
Peter Beer	×		
Peter Bellfield	×		
Bill Bishop			
Michael Bond	×		
Lisa Chambers	×		
Terry Clements	×		
Carol Debman	×		
James Finch	×		
Phillip French			
Stephen Frost			
John Goldsmith	×		
Tony Goldson	×		
John Goodwin	×		
Kathy Gosling			
Anne Gower	×		
Gary Green			
Colin Hart	×		
Rebecca Hopfensperger	×		
Christopher Hudson			
Steven Hudson	×		
Colin Law	×		
Deanna Law			
Rae Leighton			
Tim Marks			
Guy McGregor	×		
Charles Michell	×		
Jane Midwood			
Alan Murray	×		
Graham Newman			
Colin Noble	×		
Patricia O'Brien			
Stefan Oliver			
Jeremey Pembroke			
Bruce Provan	×		
Chris Punt	×		
Andrew Reid	×		
David Ritchie	×		
Mary Rudd	×		
Bill Sadler	×		
Ken Sale			
John Sayers	×		
Richard Smith	×		
Colin Spence	×		
Joanna Spicer			
Jane Storey	×		
Judy Terry	×		
Robin Vickery	×		
Paul West			
Anne Whybrow	×		
David Yorke-Edwards	×		
Mary Young	×		

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith			
Mark Ereira			
Andrew Stringer			

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Peter Gardiner		×	
Susan Maguire		×	
Sandy Martin		×	
Bryony Rudkin		×	

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Andrew Cann			
Jane Chambers			
Craig Dearden-Phillips MBE			
John Field	×		
David Grutchfield	×		
Richard Kemp			
Inga Lockington		×	
Penny Otton			
Caroline Page			
Kathy Pollard			
Julia Truelove			
David Wood			×

UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Bill Mountford	×		