

Motion: 3. That Council approves the proposed changes and amendments to the Constitution recommended by the Constitution Working Party as referred to in paragraph 14 - except point (h) (a separate vote was taken on point (h)).

Total Results	
For	48
Against	
Abstain	2

Conservative Group Eddy Alcock	For	Against	Abstain
Eddy Alcock Nick Barber	×		
NICK Barber Mike Barnard	×		
Mike Barnard Mark Bee	×		
	×		
Peter Beer	×		
Peter Bellfield	×		
Bill Bishop	×		
Michael Bond	×		
Lisa Chambers	×		
Terry Clements	×		
Carol Debman	×		
James Finch	×		
Phillip French			
Stephen Frost			
John Goldsmith	×		
Tony Goldson	×		
John Goodwin	×		
Kathy Gosling			
Anne Gower	×		
Gary Green			
Colin Hart	×		
Rebecca Hopfensperger	×		
Christopher Hudson			
Steven Hudson	×		
Colin Law	×		
Deanna Law	×		
Rae Leighton			
Tim Marks			
Guy McGregor	×		
Charles Michell	×		
Jane Midwood			
Alan Murray	×		
Graham Newman			
Colin Noble	×		
Patricia O'Brien			
Stefan Oliver			
Jeremey Pembroke			
Bruce Provan	×		
Chris Punt	×		
Andrew Reid	×		
David Ritchie	×		
Mary Rudd	×		
Bill Sadler	×		
Ken Sale			
John Sayers	×		
Richard Smith	×		
Colin Spence	×		
Joanna Spicer	×		
Jane Storey	× ×		
Judy Terry			
Robin Vickery	× ×		
Paul West	X		
Anne Whybrow	×		
David Yorke-Edwards	×		
Mary Young	×		

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith			
Mark Ereira			
Andrew Stringer			
	F ar	A sucis of	Abstain
Labour Group Peter Gardiner	For X	Against	Abstain
Susan Maguire	×		
Sandy Martin	×		
Bryony Rudkin	×		
	~		
Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Andrew Cann			
Jane Chambers			
Craig Dearden-Phillips MBE			
John Field	×		
David Grutchfield	×		
Richard Kemp			
Inga Lockington	×		
Penny Otton			
Caroline Page			
Kathy Pollard			
Julia Truelove			
David Wood			×
UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Bill Mountford			×