

Motion: Council is asked to note the work undertaken by the Standards Committee in the year from October 2010 and councillors are invited to put forward any specific items for the Standards Committee to consider as part of its forward work plan.

Total Results	
For	48
Against	
Abstain	

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Eddy Alcock			
Nick Barber	×		
Mike Barnard	X		
Mark Bee	X		
Peter Beer	×		
Peter Bellfield	×		
Bill Bishop			
Michael Bond	×		
Lisa Chambers	×		
Terry Clements	×		
Carol Debman			
James Finch	×		
Phillip French	X		
Stephen Frost	×		
John Goldsmith			
Tony Goldson	×		
John Goodwin	X		
Kathy Gosling	×		
Anne Gower	X		
Gary Green			
Russell Harsant			
Colin Hart	×		
Rebecca Hopfensperger	×		
Steven Hudson	×		
Colin Law	×		
Deanna Law	^		
Rae Leighton			
Tim Marks			
Guy McGregor	×		
Charles Michell			
Jane Midwood	×		
Graham Newman			
	X		
Colin Noble	×		
Patricia O'Brien	X		
Stefan Oliver	×		
Jeremey Pembroke			
Bruce Provan			
Chris Punt			
Andrew Reid	×		
David Ritchie	×		
Mary Rudd			
Bill Sadler			
Ken Sale			
John Sayers			
Richard Smith	X		
Colin Spence	X		
Joanna Spicer	X		
Jane Storey	×		
Judy Terry			
Robin Vickery	×		
Paul West	×		
Anne Whybrow			
David Yorke-Edwards	×		
Mary Young	×		
• •			i .

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith			
Mark Ereira			
Andrew Stringer	×		

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Peter Gardiner			
Sandy Martin	×		
Bryony Rudkin	×		

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Andrew Cann			
Jane Chambers	×		
Craig Dearden-Phillips MBE	×		
John Field	×		
David Grutchfield	×		
Richard Kemp	×		
Inga Lockington	×		
Penny Otton	×		
Caroline Page	×		
Kathy Pollard			
Julia Truelove	×		
David Wood			

UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Bill Mountford			

No Political Affiliation	For	Against	Abstain
Susan Maguire	×		