

Motion: That Council:

a) approves the proposed changes and amendments to the Council's Constitution as detailed in paragraphs 26, 30 and 36 and Appendices 1, 2 and 3, and inserts in paragraph 27.18 of Appendix 1, the words "or another nominated councillor from their group" after the words "group leader".

b) agrees that each member of the Council should be issued a paper copy of Parts 1, 2, and 3 of the Council's Constitution after changes have been made.

Total Results	
For	60
Against	2
Abstain	2

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Eddy Alcock	X	rigunior	Tibotain
Nick Barber			
Mike Barnard	×		
Mark Bee	×		
Peter Beer	×		
Peter Bellfield	×		
Bill Bishop	×		
Michael Bond	×		
Lisa Chambers	×		
Terry Clements	×		
Carol Debman	×		
James Finch	×		
Phillip French			
Stephen Frost	×		
John Goldsmith	×		
Tony Goldson	×		
John Goodwin	×		
Kathy Gosling	×		
Anne Gower			
Gary Green	×		
Russell Harsant	×		
Colin Hart	×		
Rebecca Hopfensperger	×		
Steven Hudson	×		
John Klaschka	×		
Colin Law	×		
Deanna Law	×		
Rae Leighton	×		
Tim Marks	×		
Guy McGregor	×		
Charles Michell	×		
Jane Midwood			
Graham Newman	×		
Colin Noble	×		
Patricia O'Brien	×		
Stefan Oliver	×		
Jeremey Pembroke	×		
Bruce Provan			
Chris Punt	×		
Andrew Reid	×		
David Ritchie	×		
Mary Rudd	×		
Bill Sadler	×		
Ken Sale			
John Sayers	×		
Richard Smith	×		
Colin Spence	×		
Joanna Spicer	×		
Jane Storey	×		
Judy Terry			
Robin Vickery	×		
Paul West	×		
Anne Whybrow	×		
David Yorke-Edwards	×		
Mary Young	×		

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith	×		
Mark Ereira			
Andrew Stringer		×	

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Peter Gardiner	×		
Susan Maguire	×		
Sandy Martin	×		
Bryony Rudkin	×		

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Andrew Cann			
Jane Chambers		×	
Craig Dearden-Phillips MBE	×		
John Field	×		
David Grutchfield	×		
Richard Kemp	×		
Inga Lockington	×		
Penny Otton			×
Caroline Page			
Kathy Pollard			×
Julia Truelove			
David Wood	×		
UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Bill Mountford	×		