

Motion: That Council approves the appointment of Margaret Anderson as an independent community member to serve on the Standards Committee for the period up to 31 December 2013, subject to Mrs Anderson continuing to reside in Suffolk.

Total Results	
For	59
Against	1
Abstain	3

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Eddy Alcock	×		
Nick Barber			
Mike Barnard	X		
Mark Bee	×		
Peter Beer	X		
Peter Bellfield	×		
Bill Bishop	X		
Michael Bond	×		
Lisa Chambers	X		
Terry Clements	×		
Carol Debman	X		
James Finch	×		
Phillip French			
Stephen Frost	×		
John Goldsmith	×		
Tony Goldson	×		
John Goodwin			
Kathy Gosling	×		
Anne Gower			
Gary Green	×		
Russell Harsant	X		
Colin Hart	×		
Rebecca Hopfensperger	×		
Steven Hudson	×		
John Klaschka	×		
Colin Law	×		
Deanna Law	×		
Rae Leighton	×		
Tim Marks	×		
Guy McGregor			×
Charles Michell	X		
Jane Midwood			
Graham Newman	×		
Colin Noble			×
Patricia O'Brien	×		
Stefan Oliver	×		
Jeremey Pembroke	X		
Bruce Provan			
Chris Punt	×		
Andrew Reid	×		
David Ritchie	×		
Mary Rudd	×		
Bill Sadler		×	
Ken Sale			
John Sayers	×		
Richard Smith	×		
Colin Spence	X		
Joanna Spicer	×		
Jane Storey	X		
Judy Terry			
Robin Vickery	×		
Paul West	×		
Anne Whybrow	×		
David Yorke-Edwards	×		
Mary Young	X		
,	^		

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith	×		
Mark Ereira			
Andrew Stringer	×		

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Peter Gardiner	X		
Susan Maguire	×		
Sandy Martin	×		
Bryony Rudkin	×		

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Andrew Cann			
Jane Chambers	×		
Craig Dearden-Phillips MBE	×		
John Field	×		
David Grutchfield	×		
Richard Kemp	×		
Inga Lockington	×		
Penny Otton	×		
Caroline Page			
Kathy Pollard	×		
Julia Truelove			
David Wood	×		

UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Bill Mountford			×