

Motion: Council is being asked to adopt the Suffolk Local Transport Plan for 2011 to 2031 (Appendix A1 and A2).

Total Results	46
For	7
Against	8
Abstain	

Eddy Alcock Nick Barber Mike Barnard Mark Bee Peter Beer Peter Bellfield Bill Bishop	× × × ×	
Mike Barnard Mark Bee Peter Beer Peter Bellfield Bill Bishop	×	
Mark Bee Peter Beer Peter Bellfield Bill Bishop	×	
Peter Beer Peter Bellfield Bill Bishop		
Peter Bellfield Bill Bishop	×	
Bill Bishop		
Michael Bond		
Lisa Chambers	×	
Terry Clements	×	
Carol Debman	×	
James Finch	×	
Phillip French		
Stephen Frost	×	
John Goldsmith	×	
Tony Goldson	×	
John Goodwin	×	
Kathy Gosling	×	
Anne Gower	×	
Gary Green	×	
Russell Harsant	×	
Colin Hart	×	
Rebecca Hopfensperger		
Steven Hudson		
John Klaschka		
Colin Law	×	
Deanna Law	×	
Rae Leighton	×	
Tim Marks	×	
Guy McGregor	×	
Charles Michell		
Jane Midwood	×	
Graham Newman	X	
Colin Noble	×	
Patricia O'Brien	×	
Stefan Oliver	×	
Jeremey Pembroke	×	
Bruce Provan	×	
Chris Punt		
Andrew Reid	×	
David Ritchie	×	
Mary Rudd	×	
Bill Sadler		
Ken Sale	×	
John Sayers	×	
Richard Smith	×	
Colin Spence	×	
Joanna Spicer	×	
Jane Storey	X	
Judy Terry	×	
Robin Vickery	X	
Paul West	×	
Anne Whybrow	X	
David Yorke-Edwards	×	
Mary Young	X	

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith		×	
Mark Ereira	×		
Andrew Stringer			×

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Peter Gardiner			×
Susan Maguire			×
Sandy Martin			×
Bryony Rudkin			

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Andrew Cann		×	
Jane Chambers			
Craig Dearden-Phillips MBE			
John Field		×	
David Grutchfield		×	
Richard Kemp			
Inga Lockington			×
Penny Otton		×	
Caroline Page			×
Kathy Pollard		×	
Julia Truelove			×
David Wood		×	

UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Bill Mountford			×