

Motion: To agree the recommendations in the Resources Budget 2010-11 Appendix 1, Section D, Paragraph 23, Page 57 showing the budget requirement and precept for 2010-11 on the collection funds of District and Borough Councils having regard to the report in Appendix 1 – Annex I, gold pages on the robustness of the estimates and adequacy of reserves.

- 4. To agree the recommended 2010-11 capital programme and consequential financing (detailed in Appendix 1, Annexes B2-B3, Blue pages, together with Annexes C1d-C5d, Salmon pages).
- 5. To agree:
- a) the Treasury Management Practices and Prudential Indicators (Appendix 1, Annex J, Paragraphs 12 62, Pages 3 15, Green pages);
- b) the Minimum Revenue Provision policy for 2010-11 (Appendix 1, Annex J, Paragraph 69, Page 18, Green pages);
- c) the adoption of the Revised CIPFA Treasury Management Code of Practice 2009 (Appendix
- 1, Annex J, Paragraph 73, Pages 19 20, Green pages); and d) the Treasury Management Policy Statement (Appendix 1, Annex J, Paragraph 74, Page 20,
- Green pages).

Total Results	
For	47
Against	14
Abstain	2

Conservative Group	For	Against	Abstain
Eddy Alcock	×		
Nick Barber	×		
Mike Barnard	×		
Mark Bee	×		
Peter Beer	×		
Peter Bellfield	×		
Bill Bishop	×		
Michael Bond	×		
Lisa Chambers	×		
Rosemary Clarke	×		
Terry Clements	×		
Carol Debman	×		
Paul Farmer	×		
James Finch	X		
Phillip French	X		
Stephen Frost	×		
John Goldsmith	X		
	×		
Tony Goldson John Goodwin			
	24		
Kathy Gosling	×		
Anne Gower			
Gary Green			
Russell Harsant			
Colin Hart	×		
Rebecca Hopfensperger	×		
Steven Hudson			
John Klaschka	×		
Colin Law	×		
Deanna Law	×		
Rae Leighton	×		
Tim Marks	×		
Guy McGregor	×		
Charles Michell			
Jane Midwood	×		
Graham Newman	×		
Colin Noble	×		
Patricia O'Brien	×		
Jeremey Pembroke	×		
Bruce Provan	×		
Chris Punt			
David Ritchie	×		
Mary Rudd	×		
Bill Sadler	×		
Ken Sale			
John Sayers	×		
Colin Spence	×		
Joanna Spicer	×		
Jane Storey	X		
Judy Terry	X		
Robin Vickery	×		
Ron Ward	×		
Paul West	×		
	×		
Anne Whybrow David Yorke-Edwards			
	×		
Mary Young			

Green and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Trevor Beckwith			×
Mark Ereira			
Andrew Stringer		×	

Labour Group	For	Against	Abstain
Peter Gardiner		×	
Susan Maguire		×	
Sandy Martin		×	
Bryony Rudkin		×	

Liberal Democrat and Independent Group	For	Against	Abstain
Andrew Cann		×	
Jane Chambers		×	
Craig Dearden-Phillips MBE		×	
John Field		×	
David Grutchfield		×	
Richard Kemp	×		
Inga Lockington		×	
Penny Otton		×	
Caroline Page			
Kathy Pollard		×	
Julia Truelove		×	
David Wood		×	

UKIP	For	Against	Abstain
Bill Mountford			×