Councillors – by Group

The councillors listed below choose to be affiliated to a group on Suffolk County Council. However, there are other councillors on Suffolk County Council who are not aligned to a political party.

For details of all Suffolk county councillors, please visit our website: www.suffolk.gov.uk/councillors

Please select individuals to see further details.

Conservative	Green, Liberal Democrats & Independents	Labour
Edward Back	Jessie Carter	Sarah Adams (Leader)
Peter Beer	Annette Dunning	Rob Bridgeman
Bobby Bennett	Simon Harley	Elizabeth Johnson
Stuart Bird	Robert Lindsay (Deputy Leader)	Sandy Martin (Deputy Leader)
Elaine Bryce	Ash Lever	Lucy Smith
Stephen Burroughes	Andy Mellen	
Nadia Cenci	Andrew Stringer (Leader)	
Jenny Ceresa	Caroline Topping	
Chris Chambers	Keith Welham	
Judy Cloke	Seamus Bennett	
Andy Drummond	Ruth Leach	
Robert Everitt	Inga Lockington	
Philip Faircloth-Mutton	Penny Otton	
James Finch	Keith Scarff	
Jessica Fleming	Victor Lukaniuk	
Mick Fraser	Richard Kemp	
David Goldsmith		
Peter Gould		
Georgia Hall		
Liz Harsant		
Ryan Harvey		
T-J Haworth-Culf		
Matthew Hicks (Leader)		
Rachel Hood		
Beccy Hopfensperger		
Christopher Hudson		
Michael Ladd		

Last updated: 16/10/2023

Stuart Lawson Joe Mason Debbie McCallum Patti Mulcahy Sam Murray **David Nettleton Alexander Nicoll** Colin Noble Kay Oakes James Reeder **Andrew Reid Debbie Richards Craig Rivett David Roach** Keith Robinson Richard Rout (Deputy Leader) Richard Smith Karen Soons Heike Sowa Joanna Spicer **Lance Stanbury** Jamie Starling Melanie Vigo di Gallidoro Paul West **Steve Wiles** Nathan Wilson

Last updated: 16/10/2023